Let’s Get Ready To Rumble With Books!

With: Scarlett West

Giveaway Alert!

This is my third time as a guest blogger here and I want to say thank you to Just Paranormal Romance and to the readers. This time I have a Multi-Author Vampire Romance Book Fair, a chance to win a Kindle Fire, and a couple of super fun character bios.

The character bios are from Forbidden Darkness, Immortal Desire Series, book one. Also, my entire series is on sale for only $.99 cents right now! Please check out Reinis’ and Sarma’s profiles, my hero and heroine from Forbidden Darkness.

Additionally, you can find the information on that book event with the chance to win the Kindle Fire below. Forbidden Darkness is included in the book fair. THANKS for reading!

FORBIDDEN DARKNESS

The vampire race is dying, and to save it, one vampire will risk his life.

Vampire Reinis has been assigned to mate with a human to create a prophesied child that will save his coven. The rules are simple: get the job done and come home. Falling in love is out of the question.

Yet that’s exactly what Reinis has unwittingly done. Now he risks execution at the hands of his own coven for breaking vampire law.

Fresh out of a bad relationship, Sarma has no clue about the dark, seductive world Reinis is from. But when he marks her as his mate, she’s thrown headfirst into a secret world of vampires…painting a target on her back with a rival coven that will do anything to prevent the prophecy from coming to pass.

Fans of Bella Forrest’s A Shade of Vampire and Dannika Dark’s Keystone will fall in love with this hot paranormal vampire romance.

AMAZON

Name: Reinis Ozols

Birthplace: Nica, Latvia, Old Europe 

Age: 150, appears as a 25 year old human male

DOB: May 1868, born a vampire

Eye Color: Emerald green

Hair Color: Black hair, coifed with a fade. Usually sports sexy stubble.

Height: 6′ 3″

Weight: 175 lbs.

Build: Tall, slim, athletic

Background: Latvian

Languages: Latvian, Russian, English

Coven: House of the Black Swan

Family: Mother and younger sister

Tattoos/Markings/Piercings: None

Clothing Style: Leather biker jacket, white v-neck t-shirt, and a pair of jeans. Dresses in a suite for formal occasions

Favorite Possession: A knife for protection against his enemies

Favorite Food: Chocolate pie and coffee

Favorite Place: The forest

Drives: A black Audi

Job: Has a responsibility called Duty to mate with humans to save the vampire race that is doomed to go extinct. Duty only ends when he finds a mate.

Special Ability: Future father of Auseklis, child vampire that could save their species.

Strengths: Unusually high ability to see, even in the dark, hear from far off, inhuman strength, agility, and speed; can fly, read minds, self-heal, and manipulate objects with thoughts.

Debilitations: His sexy mate, a human he isn’t supposed to have a relationship with. He will defend his potential mate until death if necessary, is responsible to a fault, divided between his mate and duty to his coven.

Personal History: His father was murdered by vampire slayers when he was young leaving him to care for his mother and sister. He grew up in a war between two covens that has left them struggling to survive. Between shouldering responsibility his family and his coven, he is conflicted about what to do when he finally falls head over heels for a human–someone who is forbidden.

Personality: Determined, focused, responsible, becomes dangerously protective for his mate and family, insatiable lust for life and his mate, dislikes duty, conflicted, loves to travel, rebellious, loyal, and a bit jaded.

Name: Sarma Tautmilis

Birthplace: San Francisco, California

Age: 27

DOB: January 27, 1991. Born a human as far as she knows.

Eye Color: Brown

Hair Color: Brown, usually worn down past her shoulders 

Height: 5′ 8″

Weight: 130

Build: Tall, slim, athletic

Background: Latvian-American

Languages: English, some Latvian

Coven: None

Family: Mother, no siblings

Tattoos/Markings/Piercings: None

Clothing Style: Regularly wears stylish dresses, strappy sandals, jeans, and often forgets to wear a jacket.

Favorite Possession: A silver disk with protective symbols on it.

Favorite Food: Chocolate and coffee

Favorite Place: The beach

Drives: A red Jeep

Job: Yoga Teacher

Special Ability: Future mother of Auseklis, the vampire child destined to save the vampire species, as prophesied in a dream.

Strengths: Able to stay on her toes in a variety of challenging situations and doesn’t give up easily.

Debilitations: Her incredibly hot mate and her connection to him. Sometimes she follows what others say without taking herself into account. On the other hand, her determination also gets her into trouble when she becomes stubborn and won’t take no for an answer.

Personal History: Before meeting Reinis, she was stuck in a bad relationship that left her wanting to find out what true love could be like. Her father died when she was four years old and her mother became very distant as a result. Growing up, her mother insisted Sarma never visit Latvia, but never gave a clear reason why. Sarma’s shrouded past drives her to find out who she is and why an important part of her life has been kept a mystery.

Personality: Determined, sensitive, stubborn, has an enormous amount of self-respect and self-preservation, brave, adventurous, spirited, sometimes indecisive or follows what others say too much, loving, gives others the benefit of the doubt, will sacrifice herself for the good of the whole.

Giveaway:

And now for the fabulous Multi-Author Vampire Romance Book Fair and Kindle Fire Giveaway! The giveaway runs from June 6-26 and is international.

http://alwayswrite.club/promo-landing-pages/june-2019-vampires/?fb

2 comments

  1. Awesome book I loved it!!! Not entering,but love this series!! Shared💋💖

    • THANK YOU! I’m so glad you’re enjoying it. I can’t wait for Awakened Darkness to come out this year!