With: Carole Mortimer

Hi, Everyone,

Today is publication day of AERAN & RHYS (Dragon Hearts 7). This is the last book in the Dragon Hearts series, and as a special treat it has two heroes rather than one, and one confused heroine! How does she choose between the two brothers? Because dragons don’t share, right? Wrong!


As my first venture in paranormal romance the Dragon Hearts series has been a fantastic experience for me. I have loved every minute of writing the Pendragon brothers’ stories. I’m hoping to write my Russian Dragon Hearts Series in 2019. These sexy dragon shifters were introduced in DERYK, the second book of the Dragon Heart series, so those of you that have read this series will already know a little about them. It’s going to be fun! And I’m sure there will be more opportunities to meet the Pendragon brothers again in this second series of dragon shifters.


I’m also pleased to announce that the first book in a brand NEW contemporary romantic suspense series, LOGAN (Steele Protectors 1), is now available for pre-order. Six brothers, all hot as hell, and the women who fall in love with them.


The stories in my Steele Protectors, Regency Lovers, Dragon Hearts, Knight Security, Regency Unlaced, Regency Sinners, and ALPHA series, are explicit in their language and

sexual content. In other words, they’re hot, and, in my mind at least, the characters would look right at home in a video. So, you have been warned!


Happy Reading!


Carole xx


Carole Mortimer has written over 240 books, in Romantic Suspense, paranormal, Regency and contemporary romance, and is the Recipient of the 2017 Romantic Times Career Achievement Award, and the 2015 Romance Writers of America’s Lifetime Achievement Award. She is an Entertainment Weekly Top 10 Romance Author—ever. 2014 Romantic Times Pioneer of Romance. She was recognized by Queen Elizabeth II in 2012, for her “outstanding service to literature.”

She is very happily married to Peter. They have 6 sons and live on the Isle of Man.


Buy Link for AERAN & RHYS (Dragon Hearts 7)


The whole of the Dragon Hearts series is also available on Barnes&Noble, Kobo, iBooks & Smashwords, Google.


Buy link for LOGAN (Steele Protectors 1)


Also available Barnes&Noble, Kobo, Google, Smashwords, iBooks